Ghost Writer – 蒲松龄 [25 Episodes]

Ghost Writer – 蒲松龄 [25 Episodes]

Your rating: 0
5.5 2 votes


Ghost Writer is a 2010 Hong Kong television series produced by TVB. The protagonist of the series, Po Chung-ling, is based on the author of Strange Stories from a Chinese Studio, a collection of Chinese tales on the supernatural. The series tells how he was inspired to write those stories based on his personal encounters with the supernatural.

Ghost Writer – 蒲松龄 [25 Episodes]
Original title Ghost Writer
Last air date Jul. 09, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 25
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Your Honor – 流氓法官 [Cantonese]
Catch Me Now – 原來愛上賊 [2008][20 Episodes]
Never Dance Alone – 女人俱樂部
Ruyi’s Royal Love in the Palace – 如懿傳[Cantonese]
The Legend of Haolan – 皓鑭傳[Cantonese]
A Pillow Case of Mystery II – 施公奇案II
Love O2O – 微微一笑很傾城 [Cantonese]
The Runner – 大步走 (搶先版)
Till Death Do Us Part – 婚內情
Wuxin: The Monster Killer – 無心法師[粵語 Cantonese Version]
Cunning Single Lady – 別有用心單身女[粵語 Cantonese Version]
The Great Adventurer Wesley – 冒險王衛斯理之支離人[12 Episodes]