Tiger Cubs – 飛虎 [13集 EPISODES]

Tiger Cubs – 飛虎 [13集 EPISODES]

Your rating: 0
2 2 votes


Tiger Cubs, alternatively titled Special Duties Unit, is a Hong Kong police procedural television series produced by Lam Chi-wah and TVB. It premiered on Sunday, 24 June 2012 on Jade and HD Jade, and was the first TVB drama to broadcast in the Sunday night time slot since 1995’s File of Justice. Tiger Cubs was one of six TVB dramas that were promoted at the 2011 Hong Kong Internal Film and TV Market. Tiger Cubs debuted its trailer at TVB’s Programme Presentation 2012 event on 1 November 2011.

The drama is renewed for a sequel in early 2013, with a production of 20 regular episodes. Filming for the second series began in June 2013.

Tiger Cubs – 飛虎 [13集 EPISODES]
Tiger Cubs – 飛虎 [13集 EPISODES]
Tiger Cubs – 飛虎 [13集 EPISODES]
Original title Tiger Cubs
Last air date Aug. 12, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Duration 90m

Similar titles

Cunning Single Lady – 別有用心單身女[粵語 Cantonese Version]
Line Walker 3 – 使徒行者3[TVB版]
Love O2O – 微微一笑很傾城 [Cantonese]
Pinocchio – 愛上Pinocchio
The Gutter – 歎息橋
Evergreen – 那个男人吴秀 [Cantonese]
Good Doctor – 好醫生
Justice Bao: The First Year – 包青天再起風雲
The Virtuous Queen of Han – 衛子夫[Cantonese Version]
Listening Snow Tower – 聽雪樓 [Cantonese]
The Gang Doctor – 龍八 [Cantonese]
The Legend of Xiao Chuo – 燕雲台 (原聲版) [Cantonese]

Please disable your adblocker or whitelist this site!